Thank you, ISA Contributors!

The ISA wishes to acknowledge the generous support of the following individuals, whose 2015 financial contributions have greatly aided in the success of ISA programs: Student, Travel, and Publication Fund:

  • Baris Ates
  • Israel Banegas
  • Jeffrey Broadbent
  • Marie L Campbell
  • Michael Fleischer
  • Rebecca Gumbrell-Mccormick
  • Russell Kurt Schutt
  • Alexandre Lambert
  • David John MacKenzie
  • Damaris Ribeiro
  • Marcelo Rosa
  • Liang Su
  • Richard Woolley
  • Vera Zolberg

For donations, please visit:

View website

We use own or third-party cookies to improve your user experience. If you allow the installation of cookies or continue to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies..

Read more