ISA World Congress of Sociology

Australian Local Organizing Committee

Dan WOODMAN, University of Melbourne
Katie HUGHES, Monash University
Jo LINDSAY, Monash University

Exhibition Space Management:
Sonia MARTIN, RMIT University
Media and Social Media:
Brady ROBARDS, Monash University
Public Engagement:
Shanthi ROBERTSON, Western Sydney University
Events, Social Events and Tours:
Anna HALAFOFF, Deakin University
Kim HUMPHERY, RMIT University
Inclusion and Equity:
Netta BROMDAL, University of Southern Queensland
Indigenous Engagement and Support:
Theresa PETRAY, James Cook University
Travel Assistance:
Catherine HASTINGS, University of Technology, Sydney
Students/Early Career Initiatives:
Georgia VAN TOORN, University of New South Wales